• The modular construction kit for factory automation.

    Modular Construction Kit for Factory Automation

    Aluminium Profiles | Conveyors | Transfer Systems

The mk Technology Group is one of the leading suppliers of profile and conveyor technology. Using their own aluminium profile system as a common base technology, mk provides a comprehensive modular system for factory automation.

The range of products and services in profile technology includes the aluminium profile system, workstation setups, guard assemblies and individual machine frames and platforms. In terms of conveyor technology, mk offers an extensive range of standardised conveyor systems, supplemented with rotary tables and linear technology for precision handling applications. Furthermore, mk is at hand to assist its customers with system solutions, from project planning to implementation for complete transfer and handling systems. The portfolio is completed by maintenance, servicing and spare parts supply.

Latest news from the world of mk

Sehr lange Transportstrecken für Verarbeitung von Retouren

Very long transport routes for processing returns

To process returns, a logistics service provider needs a very long, circulating belt conveyor. The returns are packed in standardised boxes and are to be conveyed in a circuit. The boxes are removed manually from a continuous conveyor belt, processed and put back on the conveyor belt.

Discover more
Wurstförderer 01

Layer-based Transport for Packaged Foods

During the production of sausage cold cuts, the filled packs are output from the packaging machine in four lines. For further processing, they have to be brought together into a single transport line. The packs also have to pass through two 90° curves to reach the next belt conveyor.

Discover more
Zahnriemenförderer mit 3D-Druck-Haltern

3D-printed holders enable cost-efficient conveying path

A special machine manufacturer requires a system to feed car body parts to a robot cell. Different parts are to be conveyed, which the robot then removes and assembles. The parts are to be fixed in holders for transportation. Ideally, it should be possible to use a uniform holder for all parts.

Discover more

The mk Newsletter

The mk newsletter provides regular updates about the latest news and trends from the world of profile and conveyor technology.

Sign Up Now

Configurator Conveyor Technology

Our QuickDesigner lets you easily create a custom mk belt conveyor, along with the corresponding CAD model and quotation.

Configure Now

Factory automation in practice

Whether it’s custom-tailored belt conveyors for the flexible requirements in the packaging industry, high-performance interlink systems for the stringent demands of the automotive industry, or complex profile structures for the systems engineering sector - our products are established in practice.

• Modularer Baukasten für die Fabrikautomation

    Modularer Baukasten für die Fabrikautomation

    Aluminiumprofile | Förderbänder | Transfersysteme

Die mk Technology Group ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Profil- und Fördertechnik. Auf Basis des eigenen Aluminium-Profilsystems bietet mk ein umfangreiches modulares Baukastensystem für die Fabrikautomation.

Das Leistungsspektrum der Profiltechnik umfasst hierbei das Alu-Profilsystem selbst sowie Arbeitsplatzsysteme, Schutzeinrichtungen und individuelle Maschinengestelle und Podeste. In der Fördertechnik bietet mk ein umfangreiches Sortiment an standardisierten Förderbändern, ergänzt um Drehtische und Linearführungen für präzise Handlinganwendungen. Darüber hinaus steht mk seinen Kunden im Bereich der Systemlösungen von der Projektierung bis zur Inbetriebnahme kompletter Transfer- und Handlingsysteme zur Seite. Die Serviceleistungen runden das Portfolio mit Instandhaltung, Wartung und Ersatzteilversorgung ab.

Aktuelle News aus der Welt von mk

Modulbandförderer für Just-in-Sequence-Montage am laufenden Band

Sehr lange Förderstrecke für Montage am laufenden Band

Für eine Produktionslinie wird ein Zuführband für Montageplätze benötigt. Die Werker arbeiten am laufenden Band an den Produkten. Um den benötigten Durchsatz zu schaffen, werden mehrere Montageplätze nebeneinander gebaut. Dafür muss das Förderband besonders lang sein.

Mehr erfahren
Azubi-Inhouse-Messe bei Maschinenbau Kitz

Azubi-Inhouse-Messe bei Maschinenbau Kitz – 16. September 2022

Unter dem Motto „Beginne Deine Zukunft“, lädt Maschinenbau Kitz Jugendliche aus der Region ein, einen Blick hinter die Kulissen des Unternehmens zu werfen.

Mehr erfahren
Gurtförderer in der Autositz-Montage

Komplette Fördertechnik für Autositz-Montage

Ein Automobilzulieferer baut für die Montage von Sitzen und Sitzbänken eine komplette, neue Produktionslinie auf. Hier sollen unterschiedliche Produktionsschritte erfolgen, wie zum Beispiel das Zuführen zum Polstern und die Montage der Sitzbelegungserkennung und Sitzheizung.

Mehr erfahren

aluprofil.shop

Alle Komponenten des mk Profilsystems einfach online bestellen, inkl. CAD-Daten und Profilbearbeitung.

Jetzt zum Onlineshop

Konfigurator Fördertechnik

Mit dem QuickDesigner einfach Ihren individuellen Gurtförderer inkl. CAD-Modell und Angebot erstellen.

Jetzt konfigurieren

Fabrikautomation in der Praxis

Ob maßgeschneiderte Förderbänder für die flexiblen Anforderungen der Verpackungsindustrie, Hochleistungs-Verkettungssysteme für die strengen Ansprüche der Automobilbranche oder komplexe Profilkonstruktionen für den vielfältigen Anlagenbau – unsere Produkte sind in der Praxis etabliert.